K8VON Header

2018 Club Officers

President: Tony Hug KE8HQD

Vice President: Joe Schackow N8KYE

Secretary: Neil Byers KB8IUO

Treasurer: Ellis Ivey K8ZKP

Emergency Coordinator: Terry Habegger W8UY

Event Chairman: Ed Ballard WD8JVV

Club Meeting QTH. Click here to View Larger Map

To contact Club Officers about joining the Club or to ask a question. Email us at k8von[at]live[dot]com